"When" WOA Draws!

View previous topic View next topic Go down

"When" WOA Draws!

Post by BA on Sun Jul 22, 2012 2:18 am

Share your creativity! As suggested by Ren, everybody who is able to should come to this hour long event and doodle with us on the chatbox! Additionally those who participate in this first time event shall be given a forum award!

Results of our escapades shall be published in this topic after the event is over.

What: "When" WOA Draws!
When: Sunday July 29th @ 8:00 PM EST, 7:00 PM CST, 6:00 PM MST, 5:00 PM PST
Where: WOA Xat chatbox


Here is what we drew!:
Ren & BA:


Tal & Ren:


Ren & BA & Tal:


Last edited by BA on Sun Jul 29, 2012 10:13 pm; edited 4 times in total
avatar
BA
A Member
with admin powers
A Member  with admin powers

Post Count : 4668
Joined : 2009-03-08


http://woaclan.forumotion.net/u84

Back to top Go down

Re: "When" WOA Draws!

Post by Chu on Sun Jul 22, 2012 3:07 am

sounds fun ^^ I'm in
avatar
Chu
Member
Member

Post Count : 3477
Joined : 2009-10-10


Back to top Go down

Re: "When" WOA Draws!

Post by REN on Sun Jul 22, 2012 3:07 pm

Nice! This will be a blast! ^_^
avatar
REN
Member
Member

Post Count : 943
Joined : 2009-01-28


Back to top Go down

Re: "When" WOA Draws!

Post by Tal on Sun Jul 22, 2012 3:41 pm

I want to joinnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
avatar
Tal
Administrator

Administrator

Post Count : 1861
Joined : 2009-01-19


Back to top Go down

Re: "When" WOA Draws!

Post by BA on Sun Jul 29, 2012 10:06 pm

That was fun! Thanks Ren and Tal for participating! I'll have your forum emblem updated to your profiles soon.

Also, check out our artwork on the first post!
avatar
BA
A Member
with admin powers
A Member  with admin powers

Post Count : 4668
Joined : 2009-03-08


http://woaclan.forumotion.net/u84

Back to top Go down

Re: "When" WOA Draws!

Post by Chu on Sun Jul 29, 2012 10:21 pm

derp I had things to do

sorry D:
avatar
Chu
Member
Member

Post Count : 3477
Joined : 2009-10-10


Back to top Go down

Re: "When" WOA Draws!

Post by REN on Mon Jul 30, 2012 10:37 am

Indeed! Let's do this again sometime BA ^_^
avatar
REN
Member
Member

Post Count : 943
Joined : 2009-01-28


Back to top Go down

Re: "When" WOA Draws!

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum